2014 Executive Committee

President:  Gayle Stallings
Vice President:  Michael Frank
Secretary: Polly Cox
Treasurer:  Anna Hansen

2014 Board Members At Large

James Aubrey
Breckenridge Grover
Brande Micheau
Derek Okubo
Brian Powers
Abdul Sesay

2014 City Chairs

Akureyri: Michael Dulude
Axum: Chuck Kreiman
Brest: Laurette Heppell
Chennai: Karin Schumacher
Cuernavaca:  Open
Karmiel: Larry Herzekow
Kunming: Jeanie Johnson
Nairobi:  Joseph Odhiambo
Potenza: Maria Allen
Takayama: Steve Comstock
Ulaanbaatar: Jim Wagenlander

2014 Committee Chairs

Finance and Budget: Anna Hansen
Membership Committee: Michael Frank
Youth Committee:  Open
Green and Environment: Brian Powers

Executive Director

Beth Hendrix

2014 Office Staff

Tamara Bisbal


In its history, Denver Sister Cities has been honored to have some of Denver’s most respected and talented individuals serve on the Executive Team, the Board, and City Committees. We thank them for their time and expertise in growing our organization and furthering our mission.